sweet saturday.

A few pictures from the past few Saturdays that have been absolutely wonderful.

these are my sweet saturdays.

Some of the best Saturdays are spent at home.  Just relaxing and enjoying family.  This was a very peaceful Saturday.

Dad grilling up some delicious food

swimming in the backyard

just enjoying life and relaxing

Over Labor day weekend two of my very best friends came to visit from Texas. I did my best to show them around Tulsa including the Zoo 🙂

this may have been our very favorite animal

we also really love this animal.

 

 

These are pictures from a few of my Saturdays and they have been just perfect.  I can’t wait for tomorrow!! Have a beautiful weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under My Life

Leave a Reply

