3 things about me

Hello Influence Ladies!! I’m so excited to meet you all next week! I can’t believe it’s almost here!

Three random things about me…this was a lot harder than I thought it would be, but here we go.

1. About 2 weeks ago I got the sweetest most wonderful puppy in world. I am officially a dog person. After 25 years of being a self-proclaimed cat person…this little pup has stolen my heart. She has me acting all kinds of crazy…talking to her, running home whenever possible to check on her, worrying about what she’s doing when I’m at work or school, buying her sweaters…the list goes on. I am so happy that my sweet little Hollie is part of my life.

2. I am an avid reader of Christian Romance novels…kind of cheesy but I can’t put them down, especially historical fiction. I have always loved to read, but I find that now when I have some free time and want to relax some Christian chic lit is where I turn.

3. During the past few years I’ve moved around a bit, from Texas to North Carolina, and finally back home to Oklahoma. All of this was due to school and pursuing my Master’s degree, which I am happy to say will be complete in December! It was a lot of moving, but it was amazing. I wouldn’t trade those years for anything. It also made coming home feel extra special. I feel very blessed that I got to finish my Master’s in Oklahoma close to family.

So now you know…3 things about me! I can’t wait to see you all in person next Thursday!

XOXX

Kelli

2 Comments

Filed under My Life

2 responses to “3 things about me

  1. Your puppy is adorable! And I love Christian romance novels too – especially Francine Rivers & Lori Wick. Gettin’ excited for Influence!

    Like

  2. Hi, I came to visit from LIY. 🙂 Your puppy is truly adorable.

    Like

Leave a Reply

